top of page
Search
  • maddiburns2203

Front Cover - Third Version


This version of my magazine, ZONFRILLI, was a sort-of test run to see how 'out-of-the-box' I could go without overdoing it. I made this cover on Canva shortly after my second version as a more extreme version of my idea of futuristic fashion magazines. I also wanted to try and do something completely different to my second version to challenge myself. During this time, I was scared of putting too much bright, distracting colors on my cover, and this was a great exercise that helped build my confidence leading up to the third and final version.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Question 5

Question: Discuss the ways in which the candidates’ own experiences of media consumption (how you use, access, and produce) illustrate wider patterns and trends in audience behavior. My own experience

Critical Reflection Question 4

Question: How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? During the creation of my magazine, I used mostly online sources to create all aspects of my fashion mag

Critical Reflection Question 3

Question: How did your production skills develop throughout this project? Explain research, using different applications, layout and design of your magazine or video. During the time period that I wor

bottom of page