top of page
Search
  • maddiburns2203

Front Cover - Second Version


I changed nearly everything about my front cover except for the name of the magazine. The model in the background changed from an unknown blonde model in a city to a picture of Bella Hadid, taken at a Mugler fashion show. I kept the black/white concept and made the magazine look more realistic. I also put sub-headings on the bottom to attract potential readers looking for fashion advice from the 'pros'.


I believe this is a good change because this magazine fits the idea of a sleek, clean-looking high-fashion magazine. It also looks closer to my original design than the first version, which is a very good step in the right direction.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Question 5

Question: Discuss the ways in which the candidates’ own experiences of media consumption (how you use, access, and produce) illustrate wider patterns and trends in audience behavior. My own experience

Critical Reflection Question 4

Question: How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? During the creation of my magazine, I used mostly online sources to create all aspects of my fashion mag

Critical Reflection Question 3

Question: How did your production skills develop throughout this project? Explain research, using different applications, layout and design of your magazine or video. During the time period that I wor

bottom of page