top of page
Search
  • maddiburns2203

Final Table of Contents

Updated: Apr 29, 2021


This is the third and final version of my table of contents, again made using Canva. I thought that the last version was a bit excessive, and I really wanted to return to the minimalist roots of the first version. However, instead of making the entire table of contents in black and white, I wanted to use the same cream tones and pop of color that I used before, except I wanted to tie the blue-tones in the cover back to the TOC. While I didn't change the sub-headings or font, I did change the background from the model to a brick wall, as well as changed the color of the "Indice Marzo 2021" from red/black to a light cyan color. I thought that this change from red and black/white was more pleasing to the eye and didn't clutter up too much of the page. Overall, a much better table of contents than the previous versions.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critical Reflection Question 5

Question: Discuss the ways in which the candidates’ own experiences of media consumption (how you use, access, and produce) illustrate wider patterns and trends in audience behavior. My own experience

Critical Reflection Question 4

Question: How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project? During the creation of my magazine, I used mostly online sources to create all aspects of my fashion mag

Critical Reflection Question 3

Question: How did your production skills develop throughout this project? Explain research, using different applications, layout and design of your magazine or video. During the time period that I wor

bottom of page